Announcements

Traffic Advisory for SAFRA Singapore Bay Run/Army Half Marathon 2017

Gardens remains accessible during SAFRA Singapore Bay Run/Army Half Marathon 2017 on 20 August 2017, Sunday. Certain roads will be affected between 1am to 8.30am. Click here for details on road closures. 

CLOSURE OF +5 DEGREES IN CLOUD FOREST

+5 Degrees area will be closed from 11 July to 31 Oct for upgrading works to serve you better. Cloud Forest remains open to public as usual. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

PSI readings

Click here for more information on the latest readings.

Closure Dates

Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Mon, 16 Oct 2017
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 Mon, 11 Dec 2017

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 Mon, 13 Nov 2017
Mon, 04 Dec 2017

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 Mon, 7 Aug 2017
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Mon, 21 Aug 2017
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Mon, 18 Sep 2017
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Mon, 2 Oct 2017
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Mon, 16 Oct 2017
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Mon, 30 Oct 2017
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Mon, 13 Nov 2017
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Mon, 27 Nov 2017
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 Mon, 11 Dec 2017
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 Tue, 26 Dec 2017

What's On

The Things Unseen: Naida Adell Ginnane

The Things Unseen - Naida Adell Ginnane

  • Fri, 4 Aug - Sun 20 Aug 2017

Find out more
US Seventh Fleet Band

US Seventh Fleet Band

  • Sat, 26 Aug 2017

Find out more

What's your Gardens' Story?


#GARDENSBYTHEBAY

Share your Gardens’ moments with us on Instagram!

CONTACT US