Announcements

PSI readings

Click here for more information on the latest readings.

Closure Dates

Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 Tue, 11 Oct 2016
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 Tue, 13 Dec 2016
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Tue, 28 Feb 2017
Tue, 18 Mar 2017 Tue, 18 Apr 2017
Tue, 16 May 2017 Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Tue, 26 Sept 2017 Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 Tue, 12 Dec 2017

 
fsfsdfsfsdfs
 
 
 
 
 

 

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Tue, 11 Oct 2016
Tue, 11 Oct 2016
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
Tue, 16 May 2017

Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Mon, 26 Sep 2016
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Mon, 07 Nov 2016
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Mon, 16 Jan 2017
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Mon, 27 Mar 2017
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Mon, 15 May 2017
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Mon, 10 Jul 2017
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Mon, 16 Aug 2017 Mon, 06 Nov 2017
Mon, 11 Dec 2017  
Mon, 26 Sep 2016

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Mon, 05 Sep 2016 Mon, 17 Oct 2016
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Mon, 19 Dec 2016
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 Mon, 06 Feb 2017
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 Mon, 03 Apr 2017
Mon, 08 May 2017 Mon, 05 Jun 2017
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 Mon, 07 Aug 2017
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Mon, 02 Oct 2017
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Mon, 04 Dec 2017
   

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Mon, 05 Sep 2016
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Mon, 19 Sep 2016
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 Mon, 03 Oct 2016
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Mon, 17 Oct 2016
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 Tue, 01 Nov 2016
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 Mon, 14 Nov 2016
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Mon, 28 Nov 2016
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 Mon, 12 Dec 2016
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Tue, 27 Dec 2016
   

What's On

Flower Field Hall

Flower Field Hall

  • 1 Jun - 30 Sep 2016 (excluding 1 Oct - 31 Dec 16)

  • Wedding Package Promotion

Find out more

Race to sustainability! 2016

  • 11 Nov 2016

  • Gardens by the Bay

Find out more

Garden Troopers

  • 21 Nov, 22 Nov & 25 Nov 2016

  • Bay South Garden

Find out more

WHAT’S YOUR GARDENS STORY

#GARDENSBYTHEBAY

Share your Gardens’ moments with us on Instagram!

CONTACT US