Announcements

CLOSURE OF EARTH CHECK AND +5 DEGREES IN CLOUD FOREST

Earth Check area will be closed from 10 Apr to 3 Jul 2017 and +5 Degrees area will be closed from 4 Jul to 31 Oct 2017 for upgrading works to serve you better.
Cloud Forest will remain open to public as usual. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

PSI readings

Click here for more information on the latest readings.

Closure Dates

Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Tue, 16 May 2017 Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

 
Mon, 15 May 2017 Mon, 12 Jun 2017
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Mon, 16 Oct 2017
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 Mon, 11 Dec 2017

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Mon, 08 May 2017 Mon, 05 Jun 2017
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 Mon, 07 Aug 2017
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Mon, 02 Oct 2017
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Mon, 04 Dec 2017

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Mon, 24 Apr 2017
Tue, 2 May 2017 Mon, 8 May 2017
Mon, 15 May 2017 Mon, 22 May 2017
Mon, 29 May 2017 Mon, 5 Jun 2017
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Mon, 19 Jun 2017
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 Tue, 4 Jul 2017
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Mon, 17 Jul 2017
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Mon, 31 Jul 2017
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 Mon, 14 Aug 2017
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Mon, 9 Oct 2017
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Mon, 23 Oct 2017
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Mon, 6 Nov 2017
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Mon, 20 Nov 2017
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Mon, 4 Dec 2017
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Tue, 26 Dec 2017  

What's On

Wonder Through Your Eyes

  • Wed, 12 Apr 2017 - Sun, 30 Apr 2017

  • Gardens by the Bay

Find out more

Voilah!

  • Sat, 8 Apr 2017 - Sun, 21 May 2017

  • Supertree Grove

Find out more

Register by 24 Apr for a chance to win prizes!

Youths Celebrate Sustainability!

Youths Celebrate! Sustainability

  • Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017

  • Gardens by the Bay

Find out more
#GARDENSBYTHEBAY

Share your Gardens’ moments with us on Instagram!

CONTACT US