## Architectural Design Competition Jury Panel

The seven-member Jury Panel for the competition comprises the following members:

- Mr Lee Tzu Yang, Chairman, Founders' Memorial Committee (Chairperson of the Jury Panel)
- Mr Daniel Libeskind, Founder and Principal Architect, Studio Libeskind
- Mr Jun-ichi Inada, Managing Director, WIN Landscape Planning & Design International
- Mr Tai Lee Siang, Executive Director (BuildSG), Building and Construction Authority, Singapore and member of Founders' Memorial Committee
- Dr Kiat W. Tan, Corporate Advisor, Gardens by the Bay, Singapore
- Ms Fun Siew Leng, Chief Urban Designer, Urban Redevelopment Authority, Singapore
- Ms Chang Hwee Nee, Chief Executive Officer, National Heritage Board, Singapore